Contact Us


Contact the CBO

Phone: (858) 534-8389
Fax: (858) 534-9392
E-mailcolleges@ucsd.edu
On Campus: Mandeville Center, #117 (MAP)

Mailing Address

Colleges Business Office
9500 Gilman Drive #0301
La Jolla, CA 92093-0301


Cynthia Muylle, Chief Administrative Officer

Phone: (858) 534-9491
E-mail: cmuylle@ucsd.edu

Financial

Name Title Email Phone
Penny Cumbey Director, Fiscal Operations pcumbey@ucsd.edu (858) 534-3494
Julia Salvacion Fiscal Coordinator jasalvac@ucsd.edu (858) 534-8181
Ariel Tam Fiscal/HR Coordinator arielt@ucsd.edu (858) 534-5652

Human Resources

Name Title Email Phone
Sandra Dredla Director, Human Resources sdredla@ucsd.edu
(858) 534-4005
Renee Traylor Human Resources Coordinator nrtraylor@ucsd.edu (858) 534-8331
Stephanie Rhoten AP/HR Analyst srhoten@ucsd.edu
(858) 534-8446
Liz Mondragon Human Resources Coordinator ebmondragon@ucsd.edu  (858) 534-9024
Ariel Tam Fiscal/HR Coordinator arielt@ucsd.edu (858) 534-5652

Operations

Name Title Email Phone
Rachel Gregg Program Analyst rgregg@ucsd.edu (858) 534-1447
Jessica Juarez Executive Assistant jessicaj@ucsd.edu (858) 534-8389

PITSG

Name Title Email Phone
PITSG Provost IT Services Group Help Desk pitsg@ucsd.edu (858) 534-6946

Colleges Business Office