Contact Us


Contact the CBO

Phone: (858) 534-8389
Fax: (858) 534-9392
E-mailcolleges@ucsd.edu
On Campus: Mandeville Center, #117 (MAP)

Mailing Address

Colleges Business Office
9500 Gilman Drive #0301
La Jolla, CA 92093-0301

Financial

Name Title Email Phone
Penny Cumbey Director, Fiscal Operations pcumbey@ucsd.edu (858) 534-3494
Becky Tran Fiscal Analyst rtt002@ucsd.edu (858) 534-8181
Bianca Joya Fiscal Coordinator bjoya@ucsd.edu (858) 534-8373
Ling Li Fiscal Coordinator jil352@ucsd.edu (858) 534-8405

 

Human Resources

Name Title Email Phone
Sandra Dredla Director, Human Resources sdredla@ucsd.edu
(858) 534-4005
Stephanie Rhoten AP/HR Analyst

srhoten@ucsd.edu

(858) 534-8446
Liz Mondragon Human Resources Coordinator

ebmondragon@ucsd.edu

(858) 534-9024
Melissa Silva Human Resources Coordinator

mmsilva@ucsd.edu

(858) 534-5652
Renee Traylor Human Resources Coordinator

nrtraylor@ucsd.edu

(858) 534-8331

Operations

Name Title Email Phone
Rachel Gregg Program Analyst rgregg@ucsd.edu (858) 534-1447
Jessica Juarez Executive Assistant jessicaj@ucsd.edu (858) 534-8389

PITSG

Name Title Email Phone
PITSG Provost IT Services Group Help Desk pitsg@ucsd.edu (858) 534-6946

Colleges Business Office