Skip to main content

Contact Us

Contact the UCBO

Phone: (858) 534-8389
E-mailcolleges@ucsd.edu
On Campus: Mandeville Center, #117 (MAP)

Mailing Address

Undergraduate Colleges Business Office
9500 Gilman Drive #0301
La Jolla, CA 92093-0301

Pamela-headshot1.jpg

Pamela Frugé

Assistant Dean of Undergraduate Education

Phone: (858) 534-9491
E-mail: pfruge@ucsd.edu

Financial

Human Resources

  • Sandra Dredla

    Sandra Dredla

    HR Operations Manager

    sdredla@ucsd.edu

    (858)534-4005

        

  • Ben Salom

    Ben Salom

    HR-AP Analyst

    bsalom@ucsd.edu

    (858) 534-9024

    Ben supports all Undergraduate Colleges

    Student Employees - Employment, Timekeeping & general HR Inquiries

    Staff Employees - Analyst for BW Staff Recruitment, FMLs & HR programs e.i. staff volunteers, dual appointments, & ERIT

  • Miriam Zamudio

    Miriam Zamudio

    mizamudio@ucsd.edu 

    HR Coordinator 

    Miriam supports ERC, Warren, UCBO (MO STAFF)

    (backup HR Coordinator - TMC, Sixth & as assigned)

                   

  • Ernestine Sario

    Ernestine Sario

    esario@ucsd.edu 

    HR Coordinator

    E supports Revelle, TMC, UCBO (BW STAFF)

    (back-up HR Coordinator - Warren, Seventh & as assigned)

  • Leticia Quijada

    Leticia Quijada

    lquijada@ucsd.edu 

    HR Coodinator

    Letty supports Muir, Sixth, UCBO (STDTS)

    (back up HR Coordinator- Revelle, Eighth & as assigned)

     

  • Keashia Draughn

    Keashia Draughn

    kdraughn@ucsd.edu

    HR Coodinator

    Keashia supports Seventh, Eighth, FYE (STDTS)

    (Backup HR coordinator - ERC, Muir & as assigned)

Administrative Operations

  • Victoria Morgan

    Victoria Morgan

    Events and Programs Analyst

    vmorgan@ucsd.edu

     

    (858) 534-1447

  • Judith Brunson

    Judith Brunson

    Executive Assistant to Assist Dean Pamela Fruge' and Council of Provost

    jmbrunson@ucsd.edu 

    (858)534-8389

  • Catharine Song

    Catharine Song

    Academic Personnel Analyst

    cms005@ucsd.edu

     (858)534-8446

    Supports : ERC, Seventh, Sixth and TMC/Public Service Program 

  • Ashian Nuristani

    Ashian Nuristani

    Academic Personnel Analyst

    a3nuristani@ucsd.edu

    Supports: Eighth, Muir/Enviornmental Studies Program, Revelle and Warren