Contact Us


Contact the CBO

Phone: (858) 534-8389
Fax: (858) 534-9392
E-mailcolleges@ucsd.edu
On Campus: Mandeville Center, #117 (MAP)

Mailing Address

Colleges Business Office
9500 Gilman Drive #0301
La Jolla, CA 92093-0301


Pamela Frugé, Chief Administrative Officer

Phone: (858) 534-9491
E-mail: pfruge@ucsd.edu

Financial

Name Title Email Phone
Terece Moret  Fiscal Operations Manager tmoret@ucsd.edu (858) 534-3494
Ling Li Fiscal Analyst jil352@ucsd.edu (858) 534-8181
Bianca Joya Fiscal Coordinator bjoya@ucsd.edu (858) 534-8373
Rachel Harrington Fiscal Coordinator rlharrin@ucsd.edu (858) 534-8405

Human Resources

Name Title Email Phone
Sandra Dredla HR Operations Manager sdredla@ucsd.edu
(858) 534-4005
Ben Salom Human Resources Coordinator

bsalom@ucsd.edu

(858) 534-9024
Nate Parrish Human Resources Coordinator

 sparrish@ucsd.edu

(858) 534-5652
Renee Ndiaye Human Resources Coordinator

rndiaye@ucsd.edu

(858) 534-8331

Administrative Operations

Name Title Email Phone
Andrea Estrada Colleges Program Analyst aestrada@ucsd.edu (858) 534-1447
Victoria Morgan Executive Assistant vmorgan@ucsd.edu (858) 534-8389
Nexi Delgado Assessment Analyst n3delgado@ucsd.edu (858) 246-3096
Melissa Armas Academic Personnel Analyst marmas@ucsd.edu (858) 534-8446

Colleges Business Office